Does Phenrx from Nexgen Biolabs Work? (Amphetarol)

phenrx reviews I am a regular contributor and moderator of a popular fitness and fat loss forum on the web and as such I have the luck of trying a lot of free samples and hearing about new products like Phenrx weight loss pills and breaking edge ingredients and products before the general public does. I usually wait before trying any new pharmaceutical grade supplement, but at the recommendation and really nice reading phenrx review I decided to be an early adopter.

I was confused buying this as it actually can go by 3 names it seems. There is Phenrx, Fenphentamine, Phenrx PM and Amphetarol all available from the manufacturer Nexgen Biolabs.

A little research and I figured out the the PM formula was a weakened stimulant free fat burner designed to be safe to use at night without overstimulation, that Fenphentamine HCL was the proprietary ingredient blend (all ingredients mixed and called that) and that Amphetarol was pretty much the same product just re-marketed and made specifically for Amazon.com sales.

For reference my experience is with the first and standard Phenrx pills not the other variations.

I am not a novice when it comes to these things, cycling in a stimulant, thermogenic fat burner pill for several months every spring to help me cut out the body fat and show off / define the hard earned muscle I’d been building up and storing over the winter months.

For its price and compared to others (I haven’t tried prescription phentermine which i believe is just an appetite suppressant prescription available only) that are similar, I would rate this product very high. I had none of the nasty side effects some of the fat burners ingredients seem to hit me with every time and I still achieved the same results as I expected from a famous expensive product.

Goes to show you there might be some diamond in the rough supplements out there and judging by the large amounts of phenrx reviews on amazon giving it 4+ out of 5 stars this is definitely one of them. I will definitely use it again and feel comfortable recommending it to my friends, family and forum members. Good luck alL!